Sounds from a new world…

Ministry of Mashed Sound – Sounds from a new world...

1. eɴvɪsɪoɴ = P!nk vs. Pretty Ricky – Yes Sir, I Can!
2. The Reborn Identity = Oasis vs. Beyoncé ft. Shakira – Wonderful Liar
3. g4gorilla + CjR Mix = Beyonce vs. Linkin Park – I’ve Given Up On Single Ladies
4. eɴvɪsɪoɴ = Fall Out Boy vs. SagaBoy – I Don’t Care About The Photo Album
5. MadMixMustang = Rick James vs. Queen – Tie Your Superfreak Down
6. mash2mix = Smokey Robinson vs. Nelly Furtado vs. Incubus – Drive Into My Smokey Face
7. eɴvɪsɪoɴ = No Doubt vs. Solange – I Decided I Won’t Speak (Part I)
8. Colatron = Orbital vs. Belinda Carlisle vs. Opus III vs. Apollo 11 – A Happy Heavenly Day
9. CrowdedBabes = Lily Allen vs. The Chemical Brothers – Fear Guitar
10. Bobby Martini = Avril Lavigne vs. Dragonette – Get Lucky and Complicated
11. MadMixMustang = Coldplay vs. Thin Lizzy – Viva Les Boys (Part 2)
12. eɴvɪsɪoɴ = Savage Garden vs. Fort Minor – Where’d You Crash & Burn
13. G3RSt = Mindless Self Indulgence vs. The Cure – Never Wanted A Forest
14. mARKYbOY = Sting vs. Nach Baliye – Monsoon Season
15. eɴvɪsɪoɴ = Billy Joel vs. Metro Station – Only Kelsey Died Young
16. acafreak = Red Hot Chilli Peppers vs. Edward Chun – Give Me Love In California
17. Ben Double M = Rick Astley vs. Chris Rea – Sleeping On The Beach

DOWNLOAD THE COMPILATION
FROM THE NEW HOME OF ENVISION

(This will save a lot of bandwidth and avoid server blockage due to over-use)

6 Responses

  1. Hi mate! nice nice nice!! except one I think totally ook..and wouln’t be include.. but… you’re the boss! 😉

    (I try to be honnest).. but the rest is very very good!

    I’m very glad to be involved on this compilation!

    thank u! 🙂

  2. I have to say, your site has some of the best track covers that I have ever seen! Do you make them all?

  3. wow! just discover this blog…. you, mister g are going in my rss fedd

    thank you!

  4. Hi Mate!

    Still loving this comp. I don’t think I thanked you for the artwork to my tune either – cheers!

    mARKY

  5. […] Sounds from a new world… « Ministry of Mashed Sound (tags: Music Mashup) […]

Leave a Reply

